Changzhou Giantion Optoelectronics Industry Development Co.,Ltd
  Company Profile
  Talent Strategy
  Company Vision
  Development
  Enterprise Culture
Add: No.8 kiang wu road, new north district, changzhou
Tel:086-0519-85929168
Fax:086-0519-85929166
 
 Location£ºHome >> About Giantion   

Changzhou Giantion Optoelectronics Industry Development Co.,Ltd

Company Profile
The company has 1500 employees. The company has good news Optoelectronics Research Institute, has 29 R & D personnel, including the State Council special allowance 4; eight senior titles, intermediate grade 18; Dr. 2, Master 18. The company pursues "united, pragmatic, efficient and innovative" spirit of enterprise, adhering to the "respect for people, find people, understanding, shaping people" concept of employment.
 
   
Talent Strategy
The company has 1500 employees. The company has good news Optoelectronics Research Institute, has 29 R & D personnel, including the State Council special allowance 4; eight senior titles, intermediate grade 18; Dr. 2, Master 18. The company pursues "united, pragmatic, efficient and innovative" spirit of enterprise, adhering to the "respect for people, find people, understanding, shaping people" concept of employment.
 
   
Company Vision
The company has 1500 employees. The company has good news Optoelectronics Research Institute, has 29 R & D personnel, including the State Council special allowance 4; eight senior titles, intermediate grade 18; Dr. 2, Master 18. The company pursues "united, pragmatic, efficient and innovative" spirit of enterprise, adhering to the "respect for people, find people, understanding, shaping people" concept of employment.
 
   
Development
The company has 1500 employees. The company has good news Optoelectronics Research Institute, has 29 R & D personnel, including the State Council special allowance 4; eight senior titles, intermediate grade 18; Dr. 2, Master 18. The company pursues "united, pragmatic, efficient and innovative" spirit of enterprise, adhering to the "respect for people, find people, understanding, shaping people" concept of employment.
 
   
Enterprise Culture
The company has 1500 employees. The company has good news Optoelectronics Research Institute, has 29 R & D personnel, including the State Council special allowance 4; eight senior titles, intermediate grade 18; Dr. 2, Master 18. The company pursues "united, pragmatic, efficient and innovative" spirit of enterprise, adhering to the "respect for people, find people, understanding, shaping people" concept of employment.
 
   
 
Copyright © 2013 giantion.cn  Changzhou Giantion Optoelectronics Industry Development Co.,Ltd(All rights reserved)
Add£º Block B of the three crystal industrial park ,No.25 of the Yangtze river middle road, new north district , changzhou   Tel£º0519-85608188   Fax£º0519-85929166

常州佳讯光电产业发展有限公司
  公司简介
  人才战略
  企业愿景
  发展轨迹
  企业文化
常州佳讯光电产业发展有限公司
地 址:常州新区镜湖路8号
电 话:0519-85929168
传 真:0519-85929166
 
 当前位置:首页 >> 关于佳讯   

常州佳讯光电产业发展有限公司

公司简介
    公司现有在职员工1500。公司建有佳讯光电研究院,拥有研发人员29名,其中国务院特殊津贴专家4名;高级职称人员8名,中级职称18名;博士2人,硕士18名。公司追求“团结、求实、高效、创新”的企业精神,秉承“尊重人、发现人、理解人、塑造人”的用人理念。
   
人才战略
    公司现有在职员工1500。公司建有佳讯光电研究院,拥有研发人员29名,其中国务院特殊津贴专家4名;高级职称人员8名,中级职称18名;博士2人,硕士18名。公司追求“团结、求实、高效、创新”的企业精神,秉承“尊重人、发现人、理解人、塑造人”的用人理念。
   
企业愿景
    公司现有在职员工1500。公司建有佳讯光电研究院,拥有研发人员29名,其中国务院特殊津贴专家4名;高级职称人员8名,中级职称18名;博士2人,硕士18名。公司追求“团结、求实、高效、创新”的企业精神,秉承“尊重人、发现人、理解人、塑造人”的用人理念。
   
发展轨迹
    公司现有在职员工1500。公司建有佳讯光电研究院,拥有研发人员29名,其中国务院特殊津贴专家4名;高级职称人员8名,中级职称18名;博士2人,硕士18名。公司追求“团结、求实、高效、创新”的企业精神,秉承“尊重人、发现人、理解人、塑造人”的用人理念。
   
企业文化
    公司现有在职员工1500。公司建有佳讯光电研究院,拥有研发人员29名,其中国务院特殊津贴专家4名;高级职称人员8名,中级职称18名;博士2人,硕士18名。公司追求“团结、求实、高效、创新”的企业精神,秉承“尊重人、发现人、理解人、塑造人”的用人理念。
   
 
Copyright © 2013 giantion.cn  常州佳讯光电产业发展有限公司(版权所有)   苏ICP备05032694号  常州网络公司-遨翔网站建设
地址:常州新北区镜湖路8号    电话:0519-85929168     传真:0519-85929166